James On February - 16 - 2012
KMFDM - Amnesia.

KMFDM - Amnesia.

KMFDM‘s ‘Amnesia’ is coming this May and there’s “Nowhere to run”. The follow up to last years ‘Krank’ comes bundled with remixes of three different songs, a brand new track and the album version of ‘Amnesia’. The second track to be plucked from the album ‘WTF?!”, ‘Amnesia’ rounds off the five track release making for over twenty minutes of KMFDM’s trademark ultra heavy beat sound . The artwork for Amnesia comes courtesy of KMFDM’s longtime visual partner Brute! based on a concept from Käpt’n K. The tracklisting for Amnesia includes Amnesia (Käpt’n K. Remix), Amnesia (Album Mix), Krank (Morlocks Remix), Come on – Go Off (Rotersand Remix) and brand new track I (Heart) You.

KMFDM – Amnesia is due to be released on May 22nd.

Be Sociable, Share!
Categories: Music, News